Export users

Export users

Export users from the user list via CSV.
When exported, a file will be ready for download.

 

divider.png


Export selected users


Checkbox each user you wish to select.
Click the checkbox and select all users.

30-en.png



Click Export User.

Click Export User from the menu on the top right.

31-en.png



Check if the number of users to export is correct.

See if the number displayed is shown as your expectation.

32-en.png



Click export.

Click Export button to proceed.

33-en.png



Proceed export.

Exporting is in process.

Once the export process is in progress, the process will not halt even if you close the web browser or its windows. When exporting is complete, you can download the file from the export results windows.

34-en.png



Export complete.

Exporting has been complete. Click Confirm to move to the results screen.

35-en.png


If you have missed the notification by closing the windows, click Export Users from the top right menu to move to the results screen.

36-en.png



Download file or delete file.

The file is ready for download.

37-en.png


Click Download to download the file.

Downloading the file is only available for one time. If you have accidentally downloaded the file from a wrong computer, try exporting the users from the beginning. The file will only be available for download for one day and will be deleted.

38-en.png


If you wish to start from the beginning and not download, click Delete button. The file will be erased and you can start the export process again.

The file provided will not be saved separately.

39-en.png

 

divider.png


Export users


Select export users.
Click Export Users on the menu on the top right corner.

40-en.png



Select all users.

Select All Users on the option.

41-en.png



Click export.

Click Export to proceed.

42-en.png



Proceed export.

Exporting is in process.

Once the export process is in progress, the process will not halt even if you close the web browser or its windows. When exporting is complete, you can download the file from the export results windows.

34-en.png



Export complete.

Exporting has been complete. Click Confirm to move to the results screen.

35-en.png


If you have missed the notification by closing the windows, click Export Users from the top right menu to move to the results screen.

36-en.png



Download file or delete file.

The file is ready for download.

37-en.png


Click Download to download the file.

Downloading the file is only available for one time. If you have accidentally downloaded the file from a wrong computer, try exporting the users from the beginning. The file will only be available for download for one day and will be deleted.

38-en.png


If you wish to start from the beginning and not download, click Delete button. The file will be erased and you can start the export process again.

The file provided will not be saved separately.

39-en.png